Creative Commons

I had never heard of Creative Commons until my last PIDP course. It was stated in the rubric that I needed to provide a Creative Commons license on my blog. I had to google what that meant and I watched this video. It explains the Creative Commons license and the various restrictions available.

Creative commons is a way to deal with copyright for all educators and students. I now have a better understanding of what Creative Commons means and have already inserted it into my Pecha Kucha power point.

This next video was posted in the discussion forum on copyright. It also explains what Creative Commons is.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

