3250-Instructional Strategies

Well, my final week of PIDP 3250 course is done. I have learned a lot about facilitating and participating in a discussion forum and I definitely agree that there is value in this activity. Although it felt really strange and out of my comfort zone in the beginning to be a self-regulated learner, it’s been a great experience and a great accomplishment. I know that this is where learning takes place and I honestly had to keep reminding myself of that. Participating and facilitating in the forum discussion and then blogging about my learning has also taken my thinking to a higher level.

It’s now time for PIDP 3240-Media Enhanced Learning.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to 3250-Instructional Strategies

  1. eamonnbourke says:

    It was great working with you in this course Jan. I’m taking PIDP 3240 starting on August 8th. Maybe I’ll “see” you there.

    Like

Leave a Reply

