Week 7 -3250

It’s halfway through week 7 already. I’m also at the halfway mark for my forum discussion on Flow Theory, which is going really well. It’s almost time to complete my Part 2 self-assessment assignment for this blog. I’ve learned so much about creating a blog and I’ve had a chance to read a few of my classmates’ blogs as well. I’m very happy with how my blog is a great reflection of my learning journey for the past 7 weeks in my PIDP 3250 course.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

